Some Goodreads Giveaways

Enter for a chance to win ONE of TEN copies of GLORY ROAD, written in Lauren Denton’s signature Southern style!

The only thing certain is change—even in a place as steady as Perry, Alabama, on a street as old as Glory Road.

“Glory Road brims with faith and family, second chances, and new horizons.” —LISA WINGATE, New York Times bestselling author of Before We Were Yours


 Enter for a chance to win ONE of TEN copies of TO BEST THE BOYS, a thrilling new fantasy from Mary Weber, the bestselling author to the STORM SIREN TRILOGY.

Perfect for fans of THE SCORPIO RACES and CARAVAL!
The task is simple: Don a disguise. Survive the labyrinth. Best the boys.

“To Best the Boys is an addicting read!”—JODI MEADOWS, New York Times bestselling author of The Incarnate Trilogy and coauthor of My Lady Jane

Read Books!

Read the Printed Word!

Goodreads Challenge

2011 Reading Challenge

2011 Reading Challenge
Ibjoy1953 has

completed a goal of reading 100 books in 2011!

hide

Goodreads

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,614 other followers

DoorKeeper

reneeannsmith.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,614 other followers

%d bloggers like this: