Giveaway Road to Paradise by Karen Barnett. Ends August 12, 2017

 

Today’s post is a giveaway for Karen Barnett’s new book Road to Paradise. I love this wonderful read and want to give my copy to one lucky reader!

Entry no.1. Leave a blog comment where I posted my review. Scroll town and clink on link

Entry no.2  Go to where I posted my review and Like my review.

Entry no.3.  follow by blog for 3 entries! Scroll down to  The link below, it takes you to the review,

Be sure to tell me if you follow my blog or like my post!

HERE IS WHERE I POSTED MY REVIEW OF KAREN’S BOOK

https://splashesofjoy.wordpress.com/2017/07/20/the-road-to-paradise-by-karen-barnett/

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Julie Wood
    Aug 07, 2017 @ 12:10:33

    I’m new follower! I don’t know how to like the blog post if I don’t have a blog on WordPress, but I was able to rate it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

