NIV My Journal Bible, Turquoise

NIV My Journal Bible, Turquoise

my-niv-journal-bible-turquoise

 

Book Description

The NIV Holy Bible for Girls, Journal Edition is the perfect way to apply Scripture to your everyday life. Designed with the thoughtful writer in mind, a whimsical cover and journaling lines inspire reflection in God’s Word. This Bible contains the full text of the bestselling New International Version (NIV) translation.

Features include:

Lines on each page for journaling and notes Thick paper perfect for any writing utensil A presentation page for gift giving A “How to Use This Bible” page to get started on the right foot Ribbon marker The complete text of the bestselling New International Version (NIV)

MY THOUGHTS ON THIS BIBLE

I wanted to review this Bible as soon as I saw it! I love the beautiful turquoise color and the pink ribbon to mark your place in the Bible is an adorable addition to the looks. Inside this NIV Bible, each page has an extra wide margin to give you space to write many notes. I like that the pages are thicker than those in most Bibles, this will help to protect the pages as you write on them. The Preface section in front of the Bible is nice to read because it tells you about the Bible, the Translation and will be a great help as you start using your new Bible. I love this Bible, and if you enjoy taking notes in your Bible, you will love this one too!

I received this book from BookLook Bloggers to read and review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 55.

 

 

Leave a Reply

