GIVEAWAY!! Mars . . . with Venus Rising

GIVEAWAY!!     GIVEAWAY!!     GIVEAWAY!!  

MarsWithVenusRising_w11898_680

I am giving away a print copy of the book   Mars . . . with Venus Rising  by  Hope Toler Dougherty 

Contest Rules

Please comment below for a chance to win.
Y
ou can ‘like’ my review, and sign up to follow my blog for 2 extra chances to win.
Please note in message that you have liked my review and  followed my blog.

My son will choose a winner May 17th.

ALSO    May 17th is the last day to sign up for Hope Toler Daugherty’s Kindle Fire Giveaway.

Go HERE for details and my review of Mars . . . with Venus Rising 

Leave a Reply

