Twenty Dinners by Ithai Schori and Chris Taylor

Twenty Dinners

by Ithai Schori and Chris Taylor

twenty dinners

Twenty Dinners is a different kind of cookbook than any I have seen. Each group of recipes are centered around an entire meal, even the drinks. Ithai Schori and Chris Taylor  take their cooking skills and their loads of experience and put them between the pages of this beautiful hardcover book. They make it easy because there is virtually no meal planning. Its all there for you. I don’t know that I would do the exact meal, but then I might. But it would be easy to substitute things that you don’t have or things your family doesn’t care for. The book is beautiful inside and out. This would be perfect to display in your kitchen, even when you are not using the recipes. But I will say, the recipes in here sound delicious! And I am excited about trying some of the different things here. And oh, if you are a cookbook collector, or if you just like to sit and look at cookbooks, then you need to add this to your collection, because it is different and unique!

Blogging for Books  sent me this book to read and review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 55.

Leave a Reply

