THE BIG BOOK OF JOKES FOR KIDS by Rob Elliott

THE BIG BOOK OF JOKES FOR KIDS

by Rob Elliott

About this book!
The gut-bustingest, knee-slappingest, guffaw-inducingest collection of clean jokes you can find!

All kids like to laugh, and The Big Book of Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids delivers! Combining his three bestselling joke books for kids, Rob Elliott will have you doubled over for days. You’ll get jokes like

Q: Why did the invisible man turn down a job offer?
A: He just couldn’t see himself doing it.

Q: What do you get if you mix a rabbit and a snake?
A: A jump rope.

Knock knock.
Who’s there?
Cook.
Cook who?
Are you as crazy as you sound?

Great on car rides, at the dinner table, on the playground, and anywhere in between, this collection of wholesome hilarity will make you and those around you smile from ear to ear.

 

MY THOUGHTS ON THIS BOOK

Everyone loves a good joke, and especially kids. So that’s why I love it when I see a book of good clean jokes that kids can share with each other. A lot of these jokes are ones we have already heard, but there are so many that were new to me, and I am sure they will be new to your children. I laughed at a lot of these jokes here, so I know your kids will love having a book with so many good jokes to play on their friends and family. And I thought it was especially interesting to find out that the national sales manager of Bake Publishing Group creating this amazing book of jokes along with his wife and four children. The nation sales manager Rob Teigen is writing under the pen name of Rob Elliot for this book.

As you can see, I really love and appreciate this book. I appreciate Rob and his family taking time to create such a book as this for kids of all kinds. The cover is very eyecatching and will sure catch the attention of kids everywhere. So run on out and pick up your copy today. I won’t add any more jokes that’s already here because you need to get the book and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed, I assure you!

I received this book from the publisher Revell Publishers to read and review.  I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 55.

Leave a Reply

